Welcome

Hi visitors,

Here is where I upload some of my work so you can have an idea of my drawing style.
enjoy.....

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Get With It Santa

C'mon Santa, no one sends mail these days, it's all via social media sites now.....silly.

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Ralph Blewitt

Mr. Ralph Blewitt coming back from overseas to assist Julia Gillard. Thanks Ralph.

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Peter Lewis who is the Newcastle Herald's resident editorial cartoonist.
Woo hoo me with the current MAD magazine creative art director, Mr Sam Viviano.
We are having a drink at the Stanleys which is our annual cartoonists association awards weekend/night.

Cartoon provided for an exhibition in Newcastle at our Cartoonists Associations annual get together.

Friday, June 29, 2012

a bug in a rug



Done with a 2B pencil / ink pen and colour pencils, just to be different.

Good Luck Big Dan

Thursday, June 21, 2012

How Do You Suck Eggs ?

You know how people say to you, "I don't want to tell you how to suck eggs". Well I actually don't know how to suck eggs. Could someone please tell me how this is done.
I suspect it is relatively easy, hence this well known saying.
Thanks in anticipation of your answer, Chris.

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Good Game Hosts

Here they are, Bajo, Hex and baby D.A.R.R.E.N. drawn in front of a fun game.
Drawn with pencil, inked in and finally scanned into my computer and 'attacked' with photoshop.

Monday, April 30, 2012

No more miss - behaving

Julia with her new friends, drawn in pencil, then inked in, scanned into computer and photoshopped  to perfection.

Friday, April 27, 2012

Bill Shorten 'speak'


Funny words by Bill Shorten told to reporters today.

Monday, April 23, 2012

Mr Peter 'slippery' Slipper

Completed by pencil sketching, inking, rubbing out pencil lines. scanning into computer and finishing with the computer and more specifically, photoshoping.